Get in touch

Jordan Wine Estate

Tel: +27 (0)21 881 3441 General enquiries
Fax: +27 (0)21 881 3426 info@jordanwines.com
Postal Address:  Cellar door sales
PO Box 12592, Die Boord, Stellenbosch, 7613 sales@jordanwines.com

 

Marketing Manager   National Sales Manager – SOUTH AFRICA
Thea van der Merwe Marcha Cooke
thea@jordanwines.com Marcha Cookemarcha@jordanwines.com | +27 (0) 83 234 3613

 

Western Cape  Gauteng      
John Collins Agency Mark Harrison
john@jcwines.co.za | +27 (0) 82 822 1452 mark@finessewines.co.za | +27 (0) 83 655 7924
City Bowl & surrounds Pretoria
Wendy Mesias: +27(0) 74 952 9413 Amelia Visser
ameliavino@outlook.com | +27 (0) 82 462 2636
Stellenbosch & surrounds, Southern Suburbs
Roberto Vermuelen: +27 (0) 83 303 3660 Kwazulu Natal
Matt Draper
Eastern Cape & Garden Route  matt@morevino.co.za | +27 (0) 78 209 9592
Jane & Derek Simon
jinty@mweb.co.za | +27 (0) 82 423 2711  

Do you want to find our wines internationally – click here for a list of our agents worldwide.

 

Share